Yesterday I was took by surprise  my friend (a self diagnosed aspie) as we were chatting on many things she said you always had that thing in you , you make things happen .This statement took me by surprise i always stumble ,focus on details ,brainstorms analyze all matters  & i take my time . All the time I thought it was luck i had a good friends & family who helped me a lot .My straight forwardness & bluntness made many people try to point out things to me , then it struck me people sees in me potential & prospective.

“You will never gain anyone’s approval by begging for it. When you stand confident in your own worth, respect follows.”
Mandy Hale, The Single Woman: Life, Love, and a Dash of Sass

“Stop comparing yourself with others. If they are good at something, you too are good at something else. Self-confidence is not measured by your own capabilities versus that of others, but by your own needs.”
Stephen Richards, Develop Jedi Self-Confidence: Unleash the Force within You

