my friends were always there for me helping me in my search for the truth understanding guiding me through my journey to being an adult aspie women .With their help I managed to cope & get through life maybe a little weird or awkward but they were cooperative ,protective always ready to offer guidance & advice .I guess i was lucky to have true friends that appreciate the true traits of aspieness like loyality ,creative ways to solving problems & a good analyzing eye for details & oppurtinites . Family otherwise were supportive helpful but judgmetal as they knew I didnt fit well to their social standards .My amazing mom helped me alot me & my brothers in the path of success but my sisters in law & my brother in law or uncle ,aunt & cousins wanted the prestigous person that i represent not the one who struggles with disability & special needs . In the end am fortuned to have both without them I couldnt have survived my journey.

